We keep transferring until reaching a 1:1 ratio for standard networks or up to 12 hours. For advanced networks, the completion time and ratio depends on which plan you've purchased. Please see our paid plans for details.
When you change your plan we immediately transfer all funds already paid and unused to your new subscription, and you're billed when existing funds run out.